No representation is made that the quality of the legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. Copyright © Phillip Bahakel & Associates . All rights reserved.

Divorce Attorney

Reviews
Cynthia Fortenberry... "If you're looking for the best.......look no further.'  (Facebook)


Julia Lando...  "Amen" February 2017 (Facebook)


Mark Boggan... "You are a GREAT MAN Judge"  January 2017 (Facebook)


Judy Deshazo... "Amen" January 2017 (Facebook)


Sunday Stephens... "I'm in!"  January 2017 (Facebook)


John Rumore... "Amen" January 2017 (Facebook)


Maureen Hanson... "I love it! Hope your year is fantastic"  January 2017 (Facebook)


Connie Justice... "Great"  January 2017 (Facebook)


Judi Tatum... "Love it"  January 2017 (Facebook)


Sheree Parker... "Awesome man and great attorney.  He is a man that really cares."  November 2016 (Facebook)


Pattie Moore... "Judge Bahakel your awesome" November 2016 (Facebook)


Dave Lyn.."You are by far the most impartial fair Judge I have been in front of.  I fired my attorney in your court room after you had to help me by doing HIS job"  November 2016 (Facebook)


Kerri Smith... "Try Phillip Bahakel! If he can't do it, I'd trust any referral he makes!  He is a previous family court Judge, a great Christian man & very detailed oriented,  Easy to contact & quick to return phone calls and emails. You can't go wrong!" October 2016 (Facebook)


Madalyn Ward... "You have my vote for Judge!! Your DEDICATED, HONEST, INTELLIGENT, FAIR AND THE BEST LAWYER IN    TOWN with a great personality!  October 2016 (Facebook)


Jerry Gray.. 'I am so glad to be a part of this" October 2016 (Facebook)

Kimberly Clay... 5 Stars  October 2016 (Facebook)


Pam Bosarge... "Love you Phillip" September 2016 (Facebook)


Loretta Goodwin... "Thank you, I have enjoyed every minute"  September 2016 (Facebook)

Cindee Dale Holmes.. As a local attorney that knows Phillip....he has always been straight up when I have dealt with him.  April 2016 (Facebook)

Angela Copeland..  They are AWESOME!  April 2016 (Facebook)

Chris Felts.. "Phillip is one of the most honest, hard working and very sympathetic to your situation.  If you need honest and caring person on your side.  Phillip Bahakel and Associates are the ones to be on your side!.  They will fight for you when no one else will."  August 2016 (Facebook)

Steven Long.. Phillip was a GREAT Judge and a GREAT lawyer.  A lawyers, lawyer.  He is respectful to all and very knowledgeable. March 2016 (Facebook)

Tracy Major... Very Distinguished. March 2016 (Facebook)

Molly Paul.. "Always helpful and available.  Took great care of my case."  August 2016 (Facebook)

Kerri Smith.. "5 Stars!" June 2015 (Facebook)

Laura Jones.. "5 Stars" May 2015 (Facebook)​  Mr. Bahakel is extremely knowledgeable in family law, works tirelessly for his clients, is very efficient in returning phone calls/answering questions. He deals with his clients with the upmost honesty and sincerity- a trait you don't find in many attorneys today. It's not 'all about the money' with Mr. Bahakel, but instead all about making sure his clients receive just and fair treatment, regardless of the case. I highly recommend Mr. Bahakel if you are in need of an honest attorney with very reasonable rates. If you have a need for an attorney regarding family law, I can assure you that you can't go wrong choosing Mr. Bahakel! While our case was not open and shut, patience and reassurance, keeping us informed of the status of motions filed and our general confidence in his abilities most definitely paid off in the end! 

Kelly Duvall..  November 2014 (Lawyer Ratings) I have met with other attorneys regarding my case and Mr. Bahakel is the only one who didn't try to take my money or promise me the world if I would retain him. Instead, he gave me great advice and pointed me in the right direction, all during my free consultation. I know that if or when I ever need an attorney in the the future, I will use Mr. Bahakel.      

Janice West.. "5 Stars" May 2012 (Lawyer Rating)  He really does care about the people. His advice was based on what was good for my situation and was not based on the money he could make off of me and my messy legal situation.